chairman-drvpfDr. Ashok Patil , is the first Indian to become a President of International Association of agricultural Medicine and Rural Health (IAAMRH).

Before being elected as President, he has served the Association in various capacities.

Dr. Ashok Patil along with Magsaysay Award Winner Padmshree Dr.Rajanikant Arole founded the Indian Chapter of the Association in 1988, under the auspices of Pravara Medical Trust, Loni. (Maharashtra state, India). Under the leadership of Dr. Patil, the Indian chapter has organized an Asian Congress in “Innovative Approaches to Rural Health” in January 1993 and an “International Conference on Woman and Child – Health, Empowerment, Rights and Development, in November 1998, in Loni, which were well attended by representatives from all over the world.

Read More

Board of Trustees

Sr. No.




Dr. Ashok Patil



Mr. Ramakant Khalap Trustee


Dr. Pradeeprao Pawar Trustee


Dr. Manoj Narwade Patil Trustee & Secretary


Dr. Jeroo Kurus Coyaji Trustee


Mrs. Nandini Charles Joint Secretary



principal-swatiMessage from Principal

At Little Flower School, we not only teach; we empower our students. We do not train students, but we equip them to stand tall in this constantly evolving world. We also lay emphasis on building values, nurturing talent and developing strong academics. At Little Flower School our endeavor is to help and guide every child to grow into good human beings, educating them to realize that to be sensitive, modest, humane and cultivating humanity is the mark of being educated, self disciplined and civilized. With all this and more; L.F.S. management and our excellent faculty is ready to make L.F.S. a center par excellence. I, on behalf of the entire staff at LFS, look forward to the opportunity of welcoming your child and family, we look forward to your enriching our school community. Together, we can accomplish great success!

Mrs. Swati Avinash Kharde